calendarCalendar   emailEmail Subscription
logo
header

                                                                          CONTACT US



Address:                                                                   Contact:

P.O. Box 623                                                                              Phone: (636) 797-5336

5217 Highway B                                                                         Fax:     (636) 797-5080

Hillsboro, Missouri 63050                                                          

                                                                                                                   1-800-735-2966 (Relay Missouri TTY/Voice Callers)

                                                                                                                   1-800-520-7309 (Relay Missouri TTY/Spanish Callers)

  

             Click here for map quest driving directions 

 

                Business Hours

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.   Offices are closed on weekends and holidays.

 

 

 

For assistance with any of our programs please contact one of the staff members below:

 

                   Patrick J. Lamping Executive Director plamping@jeffcomo.org 
                   Rosie Buchanan Asst. Executive Director rbuchanan@jeffcomo.org
                   Cathy Wendler Office Manager cwendler@jeffcomo.org
                   Debbie Klein Asst. Loan Officer dklein@jeffcomo.org
                   Tom Stoverink Entitlement Specialist tstoverink@jeffcomo.org
                   Judy Jarvis  Administrative Assistant jjarvis@jeffcomo.org
                   Janice LuchanStrategic Initiativesjluchan@jeffcomo.org