calendarCalendar   emailEmail Subscription
logo
header

                                                                          CONTACT US



Physical Address:                                                   Contact:

                                                                                                   Phone: (636) 797-5336

5217 Highway B                                                                         Fax:     (636) 797-5080

Hillsboro, Missouri 63050                                                          

                                                                                                                   1-800-735-2966 (Relay Missouri TTY/Voice Callers)

            Mailing Address:                                                                          1-800-520-7309 (Relay Missouri TTY/Spanish Callers)

               P.O. Box 623
               Hillsboro, MO 63050 

 

            Business Hours

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.   Offices are closed on weekends and holidays.

 

 

 

For assistance with any of our programs please contact one of the staff members below:

 

                   David Dews Executive Director ddews@jeffcomo.org 
                   Rosie Buchanan Asst. Executive Director rbuchanan@jeffcomo.org
                   Janice Luchan Loan Officer jluchan@jeffcomo.org
                   Debbie Klein Asst. Loan Officer dklein@jeffcomo.org
                   Tom Stoverink Entitlement Specialist tstoverink@jeffcomo.org
                   Judy Jarvis  Entitlement Assistant jjarvis@jeffcomo.org